ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL, BENGDUBI COMPOSITION OF SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION & MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (AS PER ARTICLE 43/44 OF AWES RULES & REGULATIONS) 01 APR 2022 TO 31 MAR 2023

Patron - Maj Gen Jagroop Singh - GOC, 111 Sub Area

Chairman - Brig. Rajeev S Nair - Dy GOC, 111 Sub Area

Members - Col Tushar Kathuria - Col GS (Trg), HQ 111 Sub Area

- Col AK Dabral - SO to Chairman (as required

basis)

- Col JS Chauhan - Col Edn, HQ 33 Corps

- Major Anuvav Tiwari - OC 409 Coy ASC (RHPD)

- Major Ankit Singh Rana - GE, Bengdubi

Educationist - (i) Mr Manoj Kumar - Principal, KV Bengdubi

(ii) Mrs Ruchi Narayan - Principal, APPS Bengdubi

Two Parents Rep - (i) Mrs Shilpa Lamba - W/O Lt Col GDS Lamba

80 Coy ASC (Sup)

- (ii) Mrs Ruby - W/O Sub Pravendra Kumar

295 FRW

Teachers Rep - (i) Mrs Deepa Rai Rakali - Vice Principal, APS Bengdubi

- (ii) Mrs Suchita Das - Sr. PRT & I/C Exam Cell

APS Bengdubi

Secretary - Mr M Nabi - Principal, APS Bengdubi